Seabrook Recreation Department
Register Now

The Community Center - Multi 3

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
The Community Center
Kitchen/Multi 1
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi 2
Multi 3
Playground
Exercise Room
Walking Trail
Tennis Courts
Game Room
Women's Locker Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


311 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone: (603) 474-5746



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Strength & Stretch Tuesday March 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Sr. Wii Bowling Wednesday March 6, 2024 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Zumba Thursday March 7, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Cardio Dance; Throwback Edition! Monday March 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Sr. Wii Bowling Wednesday March 13, 2024 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Zumba Thursday March 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Cardio Dance; Throwback Edition! Monday March 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Strength & Stretch Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Sr. Wii Bowling Wednesday March 20, 2024 12:15 PM - 02:30 PM
2024 Winter Session - Adult & Senior Programs Zumba Thursday March 21, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM